HISTORY

History.jpg

Eigenmann & Veronelli was established in 1910 by Giovanni Eigenmann and Adolfo Veronelli, who, as brothers in law, decided to join their resources and diverse competences. Strongly trusting in the Italian market potential and in the innovative international chemical development they passed on the value of partnership and of responsible reciprocal support.

The entrepreneurial spirit of our two founders has driven the company's continuous growth over the last century, enabling us to become a global leader in the distribution and production of fine, specialty and performance chemicals.

Today, we have a direct presence in five key markets across Southern and Eastern Europe-Italy, Portugal, Russia, Spain and Turkey-and sales in over 30 countries worldwide.

Our intimate knowledge of local industrial applications, combined with our commitment to global innovation, has enabled us to progressively drive value for both suppliers and customers.

The growth of Eigenmann & Veronelli into the leading chemical production and distribution provider it is today has been made possible by our in-depth understanding of the chemical supply chain, and our ability to continuously evolve our offering to align with current market conditions.

As the chemical industry has become increasingly diversified to encompass many different sectors, Eigenmann & Veronelli has remained firm in our ability to find the right solution for each application in a market with continuous developments and changes.

Eigenmann & Veronelli is active in Russia since 2006.

Product Finder

Find the products category

NEWS

История

History.jpg

Компания Eigenmann & Veronelli основана в 1910 году двумя сводными братьями - предпринимателями Джованни Айгенманном (Giovanni Eigenmann) и Адольфо Веронелли (Adolfo Veronelli), которые решили объединить свои ресурсы и знания в разных профессиональных сферах. Веря в потенциал Итальянского рынка и в инновационное развитие международной химической промышленности, они понимали значение ценности партнерских отношений, взаимной поддержки и ответственности.

Благодаря предприимчивости наших двух основателей, на протяжении последнего столетия компания постоянно развивалась, став мировым лидером в сфере дистрибуции и производства продукции тонкой химии, химических добавок специального назначения и продуктов органического синтеза.

На сегодняшний день наша компания имеет представительства на пяти ключевых рынках Южной и Восточной Европы (Италия, Португалия, Россия, Испания и Турция), а также реализует продукцию более чем в 30 странах мира.

Наш значительный опыт и знание специфики местной промышленности в сочетании со стремлением к глобальным инновациям постепенно сделали нас ценным партнером - как для поставщиков, так и для клиентов.

Глубокое понимание всех аспектов цепи поставок химических материалов и способность непрерывно адаптировать предложения к изменяющимся рыночным условиям сделали Eigenmann & Veronelli лидером в сфере производства и дистрибуции химической продукции.

Несмотря на то, что химическая отрасль становится все более диверсифицированной и охватывает значительное количество различных индустриальных сегментов, а рынок постоянно развивается и меняется, Eigenmann & Veronelli способна предоставить правильное решение для каждого конкретного применения.

Eigenmann & Veronelli работает в России с 2006 года.